Translate

Search this blog

Wednesday, 19 July 2017

☀ 66 Metres: Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller [1] - J.F. Kirwan

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for 66 Metres, a Spy Thriller by (, Carina, 232 pages).

This is the first book in the Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller series. **ONLY 0.99!!!**

‘Masterfully paced…a cinematic and action-packed read that will have readers following Nadia to the ends of the Earth!’ – BestThrillers.com

‘A hearty mix of suspense, action, and a bit of espionage.’ 
  Kirkus Reviews

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

Author J.F. Kirwan will be awarding a $10 Amazon gift card to four randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), and reviews (✍).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Synopsis

The only thing worth killing for is family.

Everyone said she had her father’s eyes. A killer’s eyes. Nadia knew that on the bitterly cold streets of Moscow, she could never escape her past – but in just a few days, she would finally be free.

Bound to work for Kadinsky for five years, she has just one last mission to complete. Yet when she is instructed to capture The Rose, a military weapon shrouded in secrecy, Nadia finds herself trapped in a deadly game of global espionage.

And the only man she can trust is the one sent to spy on her…

The gripping first novel in a thrilling new series from J. F. Kirwan. Perfect for fans of Charles Cumming, Mark Dawson and Adam Brookes.


The Series: Nadia Laksheva Spy Thriller

‘Nadia is a heroine readers are bound to fall hard for!’ – BestThrillers.com

|| [2] || [3] ||

Click on the book cover to Look Inside the book on Amazon and read an excerpt.

37 Hours [2]

The only way to hunt down a killer is to become one…

After two long years spent in a secret British prison, Nadia Laksheva is suddenly granted her freedom. Yet there is a dangerous price to pay for her release: she must retrieve the Russian nuclear warhead stolen by her deadliest enemy, a powerful and ruthless terrorist known only as The Client.

But her mysterious nemesis is always one step ahead and the clock is ticking. In 37 hours, the warhead will explode, reducing the city of London to a pile of ash. Only this time, Nadia is prepared to pull the trigger at any cost…

The deadly trail will take her from crowded Moscow to the silent streets of Chernobyl, but will Nadia find what she is looking for before the clock hits zero?

The gripping second novel in J.F. Kirwan’s brilliant spy thriller series. Perfect for fans of Charles Cumming, Mark Dawson and Adam Brookes.

[Published 17 March 2017, 315 pages]

88˚ North [3]

**Available for Pre-order**

This time she’ll track her nemesis to the ends of the Earth

The world’s most-wanted terrorist is on the loose, and now the threat is global. To stop him, Nadia infiltrates his organization, from the triads of Hong Kong, to the refugee-smugglers of Sudan, to the Mafia gangs running oil platforms in Sakhalin. But in the end, she must travel to the top of the world and confront her sworn enemy on the Arctic ice, where she will face a terrible choice.

[Coming 14 Decemer 2017, TBA pages]

About the Author

Barry (JF) works by day in aviation safety, and writes at night.

He is also a diving instructor and has dived all over the world.

He got hooked on writing when people started arguing about his characters as if they were real people.

He is married and lives in Paris, because the coffee is better there, and he needs coffee to write.

Follow J.F. Kirwan:

Visit the author's blog Visit the author's website Visit the author on Facebook Visit the author on Twitter Visit the author on their Amazon page Visit the author on GoodReads Visit the author on Instagram

Giveaway and Tour Stops

Enter to win one of four $10 Amazon GC – a Rafflecopter giveaway
Remember to comment to win!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow 66 Metres's tour at:


2 comments:

  1. I have this book on my reading list after seeing great reviews of it!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Many thanks for showcasing 66 metres!

    ReplyDelete