Translate

Search this blog

Wednesday, 20 March 2019

ℚ Dead Gold: Moccasin Hollow Mysteries [4] - Hawk MacKinney

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with returning author to talk about Dead Gold (, Sage Words Publishing, 213 pages), a Mystery Suspense, book four in the Moccasin Hollow Mysteries series.

"WOW! This book was full of excitement! I really enjoyed reading this book. Lots of twists and turns and I was forever second-guessing the who-dun-it. [...] If you love a good mystery with a hint of thriller to it, this is definitely a good fit for you." - Amazon Reviewer

"I loved this book! I couldn't put it down and found myself enthralled with the characters, the sub-plots, the 'fictional' locale, which not specifically named happens to be the area in which I live. [...] Despite some gory, gruesome scenes relevant to the book's title, the characters, the theme, the setting, all came together to form a fast-paced, exciting read with plenty of surprises and twists. I would recommend it to anyone who loves mysteries and the bizarre psyche of a homicidal lunatic." - Susan Petrea, Amazon Reviewer


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀☄ Dead Gold: Moccasin Hollow Mysteries [4] - Hawk MacKinney

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Dead Gold, a Mystery Suspense by (, Sage Words Publishing, 213 pages).

This is the fourth book in the Moccasin Hollow Mysteries series.

Don't miss our interview with returning author Hawk MacKinney.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Dead Gold
is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Hawk MacKinney will be awarding a $20 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 19 March 2019

ℚ♫ Mona Lisas and Little White Lies - John Herrick

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with returning author to talk about his latest release, Mona Lisas and Little White Lies (, Segue Blue Publishing, 276 pages), a Romantic Comedy.

"A delightful romantic comedy develops and would be popular for fans of Nora Roberts, Kristan Higgins and Nicholas Sparks." - Michelle S.

"Well this was unexpected. I read this book expecting to love it, but I FELL in love with it." - Adrianna A.

"The writing was so beautiful that I went back and read many paragraphs again and again." - Peachygirl


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀ Mona Lisas and Little White Lies - John Herrick

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Mona Lisas and Little White Lies, a Romantic Comedy by (, Segue Blue Publishing, 276 pages).

Don't miss our interview with author John Herrick.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

Mona Lisas and Little White Lies is on sale for ONLY 0.99!

Author John Herrick will be awarding a $10 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Friday, 15 March 2019

ℚ A Fool's Circle - Suzanne Seddon

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with author to talk about A Fool's Circle (, Wallace Publishing, 256 pages), a Crime Fiction.

A gritty, no holds barred story, dark and at times upsetting in its ‘realness’ but brilliantly written. [...]Brutal, harrowing, emotive, scarily genuine, great storyline and left me feeling I had spent a day reading a worthy 10/10 5 Stars book!" ~ Mark, Goodreads review

"The plot twists and turns were stunning. A compelling read that certainly won't disappoint." ~ Susan Hunter

"well-written psychological thriller with credible characters and enough twists and turns to keep you reading and reading until the very unexpected ending." ~ Linda Strong


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || Teaser: Excerpt || Teasers || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀☄ A Fool's Circle - Suzanne Seddon

Thank you for joining us on the last day of the Virtual Book Tour for A Fool's Circle, a Crime Fiction by (, Wallace Publishing, 256 pages).

Don't miss our interview with author Suzanne Seddon, which will be published shortly.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

A Fool's Circle
is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Suzanne Seddon will be awarding a $10 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || Teaser: Excerpt || Teasers || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Wednesday, 13 March 2019

ℚ♫ Derrick: The Gavin Nolan Biography [2] - Russell

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with author to talk about Derrick (, Russell, 493 pages), an LGBT Mystery Horror, book two in the The Gavin Nolan Biography series.

"Well written, the book is dark and scary and realistic. Characters lend credibility to the story. The ending is explosive!"--Review from Goodreads

“A suspense filled thriller that takes you through the darkest of deranged journeys…” --5 Star Review

“The story line...leaves you like a voyeur; you don’t want to look but you can’t turn away...” — Another 5 Star Review


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀ Derrick: The Gavin Nolan Biography [2] - Russell

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Derrick, an LGBT Mystery Horror by (Russell, 493 pages).

This is the second book in the The Gavin Nolan Biography series.

Don't miss our interview with author Russell.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Author Russell will be awarding a $10 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 12 March 2019

☀ Out of the Darkness: Joe Cavelli, Paranormal PI [2] - Darcia Helle

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Out of the Darkness, a Paranormal Suspense by (, Darcia Helle, 247 pages).

This is the second book in the Joe Cavelli, Paranormal PI series.

Don't miss our interview with author Darcia Helle.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Out of the Darkness
is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Darcia Helle will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Monday, 11 March 2019

☀ Don't Mess with Gracie: The Amazing Gracie Trilogy [3] - Carol Kilgore

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Don't Mess with Gracie, a Mystery Romance by (, Carol Kilgore, 254 pages).

This is the third and final book in the The Amazing Gracie Trilogy series.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Don't Mess with Gracie
is on sale for ONLY 0.99 until 18 March 2019; from 19 March it will retail at 3.99 and it will be FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.


Author Carol Kilgore will be awarding a $50 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀).

|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||