Translate

Search this blog

Monday, 30 March 2020

☀ No Stone Unturned: Forensic Instincts [8] - Andrea Kane

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for No Stone Unturned, a Suspense Thriller by (, Bonnie Meadow Publishing LLC, 384 pages).

This is the eight book in the Forensic Instincts series.

Don't miss our interview with author Andrea Kane, coming tomorrow morning.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series. No Stone Unturned is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Andrea Kane will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card, and five digital copies of No Stone Unturned to randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

✉ Self Interview by Lisa de Nikolits, author of The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist’s Solution

Today returning author takes over our blog to tell us about herself and her work in this quirky self-interview.

The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist's Solution (, Inanna Poetry & Fiction Series, 302 pages), a Suspense Thriller, is Lisa's latest release. "A serio-comedic thriller about a post-retirement couple who embark on an unintentionally life-changing around-the-world adventure, The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist's Solution is about the meaning of life, healing from old wounds, romantic love at all ages, and how with love and passion, we can make a difference, at any age."

"Lisa de Nikolits sets readers on a rollercoaster ride of clever twists and unexpected turns. The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist's Solution is a lot of fun and filled with some believable, yet zany characters. It bounces between the viewpoints of Lyndon and Margaux, a retired couple whose marriage speeds steadily downhill after Lyndon decides to call it quits and runs off. It's the ultimate story of marriage meltdown told in a style all Lisa's own, and this one should be on everybody's must-read list." --Dietrich Kalteis, author of Zero Avenue


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt ||  Guest Post: A Self-Interview! || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀ The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist's Solution - Lisa de Nikolits

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for The Occult Persuasion and the Anarchist's Solution, a Suspense Thriller by (, Inanna Poetry & Fiction Series, 302 pages).

Don't miss our Guest Post, a self-interview by author Lisa de Nikolits.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the extended excerpt below.

Author Lisa de Nikolits will be awarding a $15 Amazon gift card to two randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.  

Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt ||  Guest Post: A Self-Interview! || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

☀ Dirty Old Town: Shane Cleary Mysteries [1] - Gabriel Valjan

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Dirty Old Town, a Procedural Crime Fiction Mystery by (, Level Best Books, 162 pages).

This is the first book in the Shane Cleary Mysteries series.

"Fans of Robert B. Parker’s Spenser and Dennis Lehane’s Patrick Kenzie will love Shane Cleary. Gabriel Valjan has created a fascinating new PI character who prowls the tough streets of ‘70s Boston in this compelling hard-boiled mystery. Dirty Old Townis fast, fun and first-rate!" – R.G. Belsky, author of the award-winning Clare Carlson mystery series.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

Author Gabriel Valjan will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

☀ Santa Barbara Suspense Series [1-2] - Catharine Riggs

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Santa Barbara Suspense series by (Thomas & Mercer), which currently features two stand-alone novels.

Don't miss our guest post by author Catharine Riggs, "Santa Barbara Suspense: Where Wealth & Privilege Run Amok".

PREVIEW: Check out the books' synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.  The Santa Barbara Suspense series is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Catharine Riggs will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀).


|| Synopsis || The Series || Teaser: KCR Preview || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

☀ Sleuth on Safari: Traveler Cozy Mysteries [1] - A.R. Kennedy

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Sleuth on Safari, a Mystery by (, A.R. Kennedy, 264 pages).

This is the first book in the Traveler Cozy Mystery series.

Author A.R. Kennedy will be awarding a $25 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), and reviews (✍).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Synopsis

Naomi and her estranged sister are off on a trip of a lifetime—an African safari, a bucket list trip for Naomi on which she got a last-minute deal. Naomi thinks traveling with her sister will be the worst part of her African safari until she finds one of their fellow travelers, the unlikable Dr. Higgins, dead.

Wednesday, 26 February 2020

☀ Dangerous Ground: Leah Nash Mysteries [6] - Susan Hunter

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Dangerous Ground, a Mystery by (, Severn River Publishing, 336 pages).

This is the sixth book in the Leah Nash Mysteries series.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Dangerous Ground
is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Susan Hunter will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Friday, 21 February 2020

ℚ Death and Betrayal: Sabel Security [8] - Seeley James

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with author to talk about Death and Betrayal (, Machined Media, 362 pages), a Thriller, book eight in the Sabel Security series.

“I love Seeley James novels and this one was a real thrill ride from beginning to end.” – Amazon Reviewer, Karen S.

“I always find myself going from breath-holding tension to laugh out loud sarcasm and since sarcastic humor is my favorite kind, I'm always in hog heaven with these books.” – Amazon Reviewer, Teresa


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀ Death and Betrayal: Sabel Security [8] - Seeley James

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Death and Betrayal, a Thriller by (, Machined Media, 362 pages).

This is the eighth book in the Sabel Security series.

Don't miss our interview with author Seeley James.

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as full details of the series.

Author Seeley James will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to two randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Thursday, 20 February 2020

✉ My Writing Space by Cassandra George Sturges

Today author and professor takes over our blog to tell us about her Writing Space. The Jungle Beauty Goddessesis her latest series (, Cassandra George Sturges), a Fantasy Erotica, which currently comprises of three books.

"The Jungle Beauty Goddess Book Series 1, 2, and 3 had a very ambitious plot I felt, with a lot of different elements. No stone was left unturned [...] Wow! It very much had a flavor of the Greek myths and legends but in ‘Nubian’. [...] It is a modern creation story and all of the modern concerns and curiosities are included, especially that of the decline of Mother Earth.I think that through all three books, there was a particular strength in writing erotic scenes and for me [...]. The strength in descriptions and poetic devices, romantic dialogue and attention to detail added to a talent for appealing to spiritual and physical senses would make it perfect to me." -- Stephanie Francis – Book Reviewer


|| The Series || Teaser: KCR Preview || Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||