Translate

Search this blog

Thursday, 22 February 2018

✉ The Amendment Killer: Brooks/Lotello Thrillers [2] - Ronald S. Barak

Today author takes over our blog to tell us about "The Research BEHIND Any Good Novel". His latest novel is The Amendment Killer (first published as 28: The Missing Amendment in 2015; this edition published , Gander House Publishers, 572 pages), a Political Thriller, book two in the Brooks/Lotello Thrillers series.

"One of the year’s best legal thrillers. Fans of Scott Pratt and Lisa Scottoline may find a new favorite author in Ron Barak." --Best Thrillers Magazine

"THE AMENDMENT KILLER is a high-speed, tense political thriller about one of today's most fundamental issues, the integrity of our Supreme Court." - Andrew Gross, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The One Man

"Ron Barak is a writer to watch." - Anthony Franze, author of The Outsider


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

☀☄ The Amendment Killer: Brooks/Lotello Thrillers [2] - Ronald S. Barak

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for The Amendment Killer, a Political Thriller by (first published as 28: The Missing Amendment in 2015; this edition published , Gander House Publishers, 572 pages).

This is the second book in the Brooks/Lotello Thrillers series.

Don't miss our guest post by author Ronald S. Barak, "The Research BEHIND Any Good Novel".

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis, trailers, and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

Author Ronald S. Barak will be awarding a $20 Amazon gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Wednesday, 21 February 2018

ℚ The Fourth Gunman: Jack Bertolino [4] - John Lansing

Today we have the pleasure of meeting up with author to talk about The Fourth Gunman (, Gallery Books/Karen Hunter Publishing, 320 pages), a Crime Thriller, book four in the Jack Bertolino series.

"For fans of suspense and mystery, heroes who know how to dig up the dirt and uncover those pesky skeletons in the closet, THE FOURTH GUNMAN is a great read to sink into. A little gritty, with a hero who colors outside the lines!" ~  Dianne B, Reviewer 

"This book brings to mind a lot of questions. Who was the fourth gunman? Where is he? Who is he working for – the good guys, the bad guys or the really, really bad guys? That’s the challenge for Jack Bertolino. By the way, who’s he working for? I was getting an adrenaline rush from this book, and didn’t want to put it down. When it ended, I didn’t want it to end. This was my first John Lansing book. It won’t be my last"
~ Nancy, reviewer


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||


☀☄ The Fourth Gunman: Jack Bertolino [4] - John Lansing

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for The Fourth Gunman, a Crime Thriller by (, Gallery Books/Karen Hunter Publishing, 320 pages).

This is the fourth book in the Jack Bertolino series.

Don't miss our interview with author John Lansing.

PREVIEW: Check out below the book's synopsis, the first three chapters and information about the other titles in the series.

***The Fourth Gunman is available for pre-order***

Author John Lansing will be awarding a $20 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt || The Series || Author Q&A || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Tuesday, 20 February 2018

✉ What Am I Passionate About These Days? - Catherine E. McLean

Today author takes over our blog to tell us about what she is passionate about these days. A novelist, her latest release is Revision is a Process (, Rimstone Concepts LLC, 122 pages), a Non-Fiction Self-Help book.

"Excellent book. Catherine explains things clearly and leads you through the editing process with ease. Her book Is very educational and a excellent tool."Lou Gross (Amazon Verified Purchase)

"this book was so well organized and clearly written that I was motivated to pull out an old abandoned story I had attempted earlier. That story had proved difficult to revise and Ms.McLean's book now provides the guideposts I need to get the revisions completed. I definitely recommend this work to any writer (beginner or experienced) who needs a simple, direct road map to revising their written project."
~ Willow (Amazon Verified Purchase)


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

☀ The Unlikeable Demon Hunter: Crave: Nava Katz [4] - Deborah Wilde

Thank you for joining us on the Release Day Celrebrations for The Unlikeable Demon Hunter: Crave, an Urban Fantasy Romance by (, Te Da Media, 336 pages).

This is the fourth book in the Nava Katz series, which is on SALE until 26 February 2018!

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below, as well as details of every title in the series. The Unlikeable Demon Hunter: Crave is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author Deborah Wilde will be awarding a $10 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), and reviews (✍).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: KCR Preview || The Series || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Synopsis

What doesn't kill you ...

☀ Revision is a Process - Catherine E. McLean

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Revision is a Process, a Non-Fiction Self-Help book by (, Rimstone Concepts LLC, 122 pages).

Don't miss our guest post by author Catherine E. McLean, "What I Am Passionate About These Days?"

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis and the excerpt below.

Author Catherine E. McLean will be awarding a $50 Amazon/BN gift card to a randomly drawn winner via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Teaser: Excerpt || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

Monday, 19 February 2018

☀ Lawbreakers - D. Julienne, J. George, V. MacKade, D. Devoré

Thank you for joining us on the first stop of the Virtual Book Tour for Lawbreakers, a Contemporary Romantic Suspense (, Independent, 849 pages), featuring four full length novels:
      The Fighting Lancasters by Deb Julienne
      The Storm and the Sea by January George
      Painted Love by Viviana MacKade
      Two Truths and a Lie by Daryl Devoré

Lawbreakers is ONLY 0.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library!

Below you will find synopsis, an excerpt to Two Truths and a Lie,  and purchasing links, as well as author bios and stalking information.

The Authors will be awarding a digital copy of LawBreakers to four randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀) and reviews (✍).


|| Synopsis || The Books || About the Authors || Giveaway ||

Friday, 16 February 2018

✉ On Being A Writer - John D. Mimms

Today author takes over our blog to tell us about his experiences being a writer.

John Mimms latest novel is Death Theory (, John D. Mimms, 357 pages), a Paranormal Mystery.

John's first published work, The Tesla Gate, is the first instalment of a three-part, heart-wrenching, sci-fi/paranormal drama. Though fictional, the trilogy is based on scientific, paranormal theory.

"…touching sci-fi story that takes the reader on an unlikely road-trip adventure…a fast read with some entertaining ideas and a real emotional core in the relationship between father and son." ~ Publisher Weekly on the Tesla Gate


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||

☀☄ Death Theory - John D. Mimms

Thank you for joining us on the Virtual Book Tour for Death Theory, a Paranormal Mystery by (, John D. Mimms, 357 pages).

Don't miss our Guest Post by author John D. Mimms: On Being A Writer

PREVIEW: Check out the book's synopsis, trailer and the Kindle Cloud Reader Preview below.

Death Theory
is FREE on Kindle Unlimited and Kindle Owner's Lending Library.

Author John D. Mimms will be awarding paperback and digital copies of Death Theory to six randomly drawn winners via Rafflecopter during the tour.   Please do take part: comment on our post and follow the tour where you will be able to read other excerpts (☀), interviews (ℚ), reviews (✍) and guest blog posts (✉).


|| Synopsis || Trailer || Teaser: KCR Preview || Author Guest Post || About the Author || Giveaway & Tour Stops ||